Shop 9:00 am til 5:30 pm today Closing soon

Trading hours

Cleveland Central is open 7 days a week for your shopping convenience. Some retailers trade outside of standard centre trading hours. Please check with individual stores for specific trading times.

Monday - Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Public holiday trading hours

Some retailers trade outside of standard public holiday trading hours. Please check with individual stores for specific trading times.

Saturday 25 December 2021 (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Sunday 26 December 2021 (Boxing Day): 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 27 December 2021 (Christmas Day Public Holiday): 10.00am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 28 December 2021 (Boxing Day Public Holiday): 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 29 December 2021: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 30 December 2021: 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 31 December 2021: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 1 January 2022 (New Years Day): 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 2 January 2022: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 3 January 2022 (New Year’s Day Public Holiday): 9.00am - 4.00pm

Subscribe
Sign up to receive news, updates and offers.
By signing up I agree to the privacy policy and wish to receive the Cleveland Central newsletter.